Soza Health | 9 risk scores to drill into your heath profile


We then drill down a level, and break down your single health score into 9 risk scores. As you scroll down the report, we will drill into more detail.



The nine individual health risk scores present a clear picture of the areas that are in a good state of health and those that require attention.


The nine categories are:

  • Heart

  • Digestive and dental health

  • Nutritional

  • Kidney, bladder, liver and detoxification efficiency

  • Hydration

  • Stress

  • Diabetic risk

  • Inflammation and the immune system

  • Lung function.


The cardiovascular system consists of a pump for blood (the heart) and a network of vessels (arteries, veins and capillaries) that carry blood and regulate flow to all the organs and tissues of the body. Regular blood flow is necessary to ensure that organs are supplied with nutrients and oxygen allowing for optimal functionality. The cardiovascular system must adapt to changing and shifting demands for oxygen and nutrients as the activity of the organs changes throughout the day.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Blogger - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

info@sozahealth.com .  +44 (0) 207 871 5026 .   © 2020 Soza Health Ltd.